Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

The Research Team

Graeb

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Gräb
Head of the Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

Contact:
(030) 2093-66425
wilhelm.graeb@theologie.hu-berlin.de

 

Further Information

Oehlmann

Dr. Philipp Öhlmann
Head of the Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

Contact:
(030) 2093-92355
philipp.oehlmann@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.55

 

Further Information

DSC02067(1)Klein

Marie-Luise Frost
Researcher

Contact:
(030) 2093-92356
frostmlu@hu-berlin.de

Büro:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.55

 

Further Information

 

Ekkardt

Dr. Ekkardt Sonntag
Researcher

Contact:
ekkardt.sonntag@hu-berlin.de

 

Further Information

Pressefoto GC bunt

Prof. Dr. Almut-Barbara Renger

Wangari Maathai Distinguished Research Fellow in Religion and Sustainable Development / Researcher

Contact:

renger@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Further Information

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dietrich Werner

Senior Research Fellow

 

Dr. Thomas Lawo

Senior Research Fellow

 

Juliane Stork.jpg

Juliane Stork
John S. Mbiti Research Fellow / Researcher

Contact:
(030) 2093-92357
juliane.stork@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.55

 

Further Information

 

 
 
Nora Laetitia Monzer

Nora Laetitia Monzer
Coordinator of the International Network on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development (IN//RCSD) / Research Fellow

Contact:

nora.laetitia.monzer@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.42

IMG 3296

Serri (Sura) Mahmood
The Arab-German Young Academy of Sciences and Humanities (AGYA) Research and Policy Fellow

Contact:

serri.mahmood@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee, Room 3.44

 

Further Information

Indah Harahap

Indah Harahap
Junior Researcher

Contact:
indah.harahap@hu-berlin.de

 

Anna Herrmann Foto Webseite

Anna Linnéa Herrmann
Junior Researcher

Contact:

anna.linnea.herrmann@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.44

Schumacher

Daniel Schumacher
Research Manager

Contact:
(030) 2093-92357
daniel.schumacher[at]hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.42

Susanna Trotta copy (1)

Susanna Trotta

Associated Researcher

 

Further Information

 

 

 

Theresa Mayer

Associated Researcher

 

Further Information

HannaStahl01

Hanna Stahl
Associated Researcher

 

 

Further Information

RaphaelSartorius

Raphael Sartorius
Associated Researcher

Contact:

Raphael.Sartorius@hu-berlin.de

 

Further Information

NinaVanderuPuje(003)

Nina Van der Puije
Associated Researcher

Contact:
nina.vanderpuije@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Schönhauser Allee 10-11, Room 3.43

 

Further Information

Andreas Rauhut

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rauhut
Associated Researcher

Tanya van Wyk

Dr. Tanya Van Wyk

Associated Researcher

Contact:

tanya.vanwyk@up.ac.za

 

Hillenbrand

Carolin Hillenbrand

Associated Researcher

Contact:

chillenb@uni-muenster.de

 

Further Information

 

Cosmo

Cosmo Mapitsa

Associated Researcher

Contact:

cosmo.pahlahle@gmail.com

 

Further Information

Sarah

Dr. Sarah Markiewicz

Associated Researcher

Contact:

sarah.markiewicz@hu-berlin.de

 

Further Information

Oladipupo Olugbodi

Visiting PhD Candidate

Ilupeju Taariqa Rahamat Adepeju

Visiting PhD Candidate